Skip Navigation

Calendar

September 2019
Friday, September 20
September 20, 2019 | 01:55 PM - 02:25 PM

Theme: Black Out CTC Grades 5th & 3rd will be attending

September 20, 2019 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Tuesday, September 24
September 24, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

JV 2 Team

September 24, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

JV 1 Team

September 24, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, September 26
September 26, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
September 26, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

JV 2 Team

September 26, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
September 26, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
September 26, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

JV 1 Team

September 26, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
September 26, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
September 26, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
September 26, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, September 27
September 27, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
Tuesday, October 1
October 1, 2019 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
October 1, 2019 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
October 1, 2019 | 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
October 1, 2019 | 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
October 1, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

JV 1 Team

Wednesday, October 2
October 2, 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM

The meeting will be held in the EAC

Thursday, October 3
October 3, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
October 3, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
October 3, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM

No Game due to HS Retreat

October 3, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM

No Game due to HS Retreat

October 3, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, October 4
October 4, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
October 4, 2019 | 07:30 PM - 08:00 PM

No Game due to HS Retreat

Monday, October 7
October 7, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

The meeting will be held in Coach Winn's classroom in the Drury building.

Tuesday, October 8
October 8, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
October 8, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

JV 2 Team

October 8, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
October 8, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

JV 1 Team

October 8, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, October 10
October 10, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Game will be played in the Chisholm Trail Gym due to Fall Play in the Lakeside Campus Black Box

October 10, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Game will be played in the Chisholm Trail Gym due to Fall Play in the Lakeside Campus Black Box

October 10, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
October 10, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
October 10, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

JV 2 Team - Game will be played in the Chisholm Trail Gym due to Fall Play in the Lakeside Campus Black Box

October 10, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
October 10, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Game will be played in the Chisholm Trail Gym due to Fall Play in the Lakeside Campus Black Box

Friday, October 11
October 11, 2019 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM

Potential conflict of spirit group members and fall play cast/crew.

Saturday, October 12
Monday, October 14
October 14, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Tuesday, October 15
October 15, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

JV 2 Team

October 15, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

JV 1 Team

October 15, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, October 17
October 17, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
October 17, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
October 17, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, October 18
Monday, October 21
October 21, 2019 | 07:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Thursday, October 24
October 24, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
October 24, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, October 25
October 25, 2019 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Monday, October 28
October 28, 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

The meeting will be held in the EAC Leadership plus Pos Initiation and Hazing

October 28, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, October 29
October 29, 2019 | 05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Thursday, October 31
October 31, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
October 31, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, November 1
November 1, 2019 | 01:55 PM - 02:25 PM

Theme: Pink Out CTC Grades 4th & 1st will be attending

Tuesday, November 5
November 5, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
November 5, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Mom's Night

November 5, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
November 5, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
November 5, 2019 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Mom's Night

Thursday, November 7
November 7, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
November 7, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, November 8
November 8, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
November 8, 2019 | 01:55 PM - 02:25 PM

Theme: Sr. Night CTC Grades 5th & 3rd will be attending

November 8, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
November 8, 2019 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Saturday, November 9
November 9, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Monday, November 11
Tuesday, November 12
November 12, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
November 12, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
November 12, 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
November 12, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Pink Out Night

November 12, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
November 12, 2019 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Mom's Night

Friday, November 15
November 15, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
November 15, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM

Mom's Night

November 15, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
November 15, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, November 16
November 16, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Monday, November 18
November 18, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
November 18, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
November 18, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM

Mom's Night

November 18, 2019 | 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
November 18, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

Mom's Night

November 18, 2019 | 08:00 PM - 09:30 PM

Mom's Night

Tuesday, November 19
November 19, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
November 19, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
November 19, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, November 21
November 21, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
November 21, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, November 22
November 22, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Mom's Night

November 22, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Mom's Night

November 22, 2019 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Mom's Night

Saturday, November 23
Monday, November 25
November 25, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Mom's Night

Tuesday, November 26
November 26, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Mom's Night

Monday, December 2
Tuesday, December 3
December 3, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Mom's Night

December 3, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
December 3, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Mom's Night

December 3, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
December 3, 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
December 3, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Dallas Wings Game of the Week

December 3, 2019 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
December 3, 2019 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Mom's Night

Thursday, December 5
December 5, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
December 5, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
December 5, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
December 5, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Game times and opponents will be listed once the brackets are complete.

Friday, December 6
December 6, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
December 6, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
December 6, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
December 6, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Game times and opponents will be listed once the brackets are complete.

December 6, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Middle School Night

December 6, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Saturday, December 7
December 7, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
December 7, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
December 7, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Monday, December 9
December 9, 2019 | 07:30 AM - 09:30 AM
December 9, 2019 | 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
December 9, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
December 9, 2019 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Tuesday, December 10
December 10, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Mom's Night

December 10, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Military Appreciation Night

December 10, 2019 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Mom's Night

Thursday, December 12
December 12, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Mom's Night

December 12, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
December 12, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Mom's Night

December 12, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Mom's Night

December 12, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, December 13
December 13, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
December 13, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Mom's Night

December 13, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
December 13, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Mom's Night

December 13, 2019 | 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Saturday, December 14
December 14, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday, December 19
December 19, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
December 19, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Mom's Night

December 19, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
December 19, 2019 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Mom's Night

Friday, December 27
Saturday, December 28
Thursday, January 2
Friday, January 3
Saturday, January 4
Monday, January 6
Tuesday, January 7
January 7, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
January 7, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
January 7, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, January 10
January 10, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
January 10, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
January 10, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
Monday, January 13
January 13, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Tuesday, January 14
January 14, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Mom's Night

January 14, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
January 14, 2020 | 05:45 PM - 07:00 PM
January 14, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Mom's Night

January 14, 2020 | 06:15 PM - 07:45 PM
January 14, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Mom's Night

January 14, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, January 16
Friday, January 17
January 17, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
January 17, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
January 17, 2020 | 05:45 PM - 07:15 PM
January 17, 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
January 17, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Teacher Appreciation Night

January 17, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
January 18, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21
January 21, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
January 21, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Mom's Night

January 21, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Mom's Night

Friday, January 24
January 24, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
January 24, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
January 24, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
January 24, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
January 24, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
January 25, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Monday, January 27
January 27, 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

The meeting will be held in the EAC Leadership plus Social Media Use

January 27, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM