Skip Navigation

Calendar

February 2020
Wednesday, February 19
February 19, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Thursday, February 20
February 20, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
February 20, 2020 | 12:45 PM - 03:00 PM
February 20, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Friday, February 21
February 21, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
February 21, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
February 21, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
February 21, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
February 21, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
February 22, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
February 22, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
February 22, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
February 22, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
Sunday, February 23
February 23, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
Tuesday, February 25
February 25, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26
February 26, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, February 27
February 27, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
February 27, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
February 27, 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
February 27, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
February 27, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
February 27, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
February 27, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Friday, February 28
February 28, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
February 28, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
February 28, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
February 28, 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
February 28, 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
February 29, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
February 29, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
February 29, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
February 29, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
February 29, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, March 1
March 1, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
March 1, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
Monday, March 2
March 2, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
March 2, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
March 2, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, March 3
March 3, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
March 3, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, March 5
March 5, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
March 5, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
March 5, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, March 6
March 6, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10
Friday, March 13
March 13, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
March 13, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Saturday, March 14
March 14, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Monday, March 16
March 16, 2020 | 04:15 PM - 05:30 PM
March 16, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
March 16, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Meeting will be held in the Snelson Gym on the Lakeside Campus.

Tuesday, March 17
March 17, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
March 17, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
March 17, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, March 19
March 19, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
March 19, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
March 19, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Friday, March 20
March 20, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
March 20, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
March 20, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
March 20, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
March 20, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Monday, March 23
March 23, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

The clinic will be held in the Snelson Gym on the Lakeside Campus

March 23, 2020 | 04:15 PM - 05:45 PM
March 23, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
March 23, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

The meeting will be held in Room 208 in the Drury building on the Lakeside Campus.

March 23, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
March 23, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

The meeting will be held in Room 208 in the Drury building on the Lakeside Campus.

Tuesday, March 24
March 24, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
March 24, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
March 24, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

The clinic will be held in the Snelson Gym on the Lakeside Campus

March 24, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
March 24, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
March 24, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Wednesday, March 25
March 25, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
March 25, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

The clinic will be held in the Snelson Gym on the Lakeside Campus

Thursday, March 26
March 26, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM

The clinic will be held in the Snelson gym on the Lakeside Campus

March 26, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
March 26, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
March 26, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, March 27
March 27, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
March 27, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
March 28, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
March 28, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Monday, March 30
March 30, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
March 30, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
March 30, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, March 31
March 31, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
March 31, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
March 31, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Wednesday, April 1
Thursday, April 2
April 2, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
April 2, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
April 2, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, April 3
April 3, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
April 3, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

This will be the evaluation day with judges

April 3, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
April 3, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Monday, April 6
April 6, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, April 7
April 7, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
April 7, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
April 7, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, April 8
April 8, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, April 9
April 9, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
April 9, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
April 9, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
April 9, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14
April 14, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
April 14, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
April 14, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
April 14, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Wednesday, April 15
April 15, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, April 16
April 16, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
April 16, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
April 16, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
April 16, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
April 16, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Friday, April 17
April 17, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
April 17, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
April 17, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Monday, April 20
April 20, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
April 20, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
April 20, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, April 21
April 21, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
April 21, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
April 21, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
April 21, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
April 21, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
April 21, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Thursday, April 23
April 23, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
April 23, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
April 23, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Friday, April 24
April 24, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
April 24, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
April 25, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Monday, April 27
April 27, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
April 27, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, May 1
May 1, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, May 2
May 2, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Monday, May 4
May 4, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5
May 5, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, May 14
May 14, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Friday, May 15
May 15, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
May 15, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Monday, May 18
May 18, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19
May 19, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, June 2
June 2, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday, June 3
June 3, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, June 4
June 4, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Friday, June 5
June 5, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sunday, July 26
July 26, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday, July 27
July 27, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, July 28
July 28, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, July 29
July 29, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, July 30
July 30, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday, July 31
July 31, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM