Skip Navigation

Calendar

February 2021
Monday, March 1
March 1, 2021 | 06:30 AM - 08:30 AM
March 1, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
March 1, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
March 1, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
March 1, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Meeting will be held in the Snelson Gym on the Lakeside Campus.

Tuesday, March 2
March 2, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

The varsity boys' team will participate in this tournament

March 2, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
March 2, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
March 2, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, March 3
March 3, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

The 2 JV boys' teams, and 2 girls medalists will participate in this tournament

Thursday, March 4
March 4, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, March 11
March 11, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
March 11, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
March 11, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, March 12
March 12, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Saturday, March 13
March 13, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, March 16
Friday, March 19
March 19, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
March 19, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Monday, March 22
March 22, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

The clinic will be held in the Snelson Gym on the Lakeside Campus

March 22, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
March 22, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, March 23
March 23, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
March 23, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

The varsity boys' team will participate in this tournament

March 23, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

The clinic will be held in the Snelson Gym on the Lakeside Campus

March 23, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
March 23, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
March 23, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
March 23, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
March 23, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Wednesday, March 24
March 24, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
March 24, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

The clinic will be held in the Snelson Gym on the Lakeside Campus

Thursday, March 25
March 25, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

The varsity boys' team will participate in this tournament

March 25, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM

The evaluation will be held in the Snelson Gym on the Lakeside Campus

March 25, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
March 25, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, March 26
March 26, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
March 26, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
March 26, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
March 26, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Saturday, March 27
March 27, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Monday, March 29
March 29, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
March 29, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
March 29, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Tuesday, March 30
March 30, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
March 30, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
March 30, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

The meeting will be held in Mrs. Rodgers' classroom #208 in the Drury building.

March 30, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

The meeting will be held in Mrs. Rodgers' classroom #208 in the Drury building.

Thursday, April 1
April 1, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
April 1, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
April 1, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Monday, April 5
April 5, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, April 6
April 6, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
April 6, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
April 6, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
April 6, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Wednesday, April 7
April 7, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, April 8
April 8, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
April 8, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Friday, April 9
April 9, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
April 9, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
April 9, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Monday, April 12
Tuesday, April 13
April 13, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
April 13, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
April 13, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14
April 14, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, April 15
April 15, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
April 15, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
April 15, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, April 16
April 16, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
April 16, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM

This will be the evaluation day with judges

April 16, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
April 16, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, April 17
Monday, April 19
April 19, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
April 19, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
April 19, 2021 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
April 19, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, April 20
April 20, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
April 20, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
April 20, 2021 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
April 20, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, April 23
April 23, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
April 23, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
April 23, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, April 24
Monday, April 26
April 26, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
April 26, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
April 26, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, April 30
April 30, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, May 1
May 1, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Monday, May 3
May 3, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, May 4
May 4, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, May 12
May 12, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, May 13
May 13, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Friday, May 14
May 14, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
May 14, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, May 15
May 15, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, May 20
May 20, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM